CRA/LA
contact us
   
About UsMeetings & AgendasDevelopment OpportunitiesProject Areas
Wilshire Center/Koreatown
 At A Glance
  • Adopted Date: Dec. 13, 1995
  • Project End Date: Dec. 13, 2025

    Site Office Information:
    3055 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 1120
    Los Angeles, CA 90010
    Telephone: 213-368-3500
    Fax: 213-384-7371

    Contact Information

Barron McCoy
Regional Administrator
bmccoy@cra.lacity.org

Michelle Banks-Ordone
Project Manager
mbanks-ordone@cra.lacity.org

Walter Beaumont
Assistant Project Manager
wbeaumont@cra.lacity.org

Steven Jones
Senior Planner
sjones@cra.lacity.org

Daniel Kahn
Senior Real Estate Development Agent
dkahn@cra.lacity.org

Yonah Hong
Community Affairs Specialist
yhong@cra.lacity.org

 

 \\Commonspot\internet-site\images\bullet1 Community Resources
Wilshire Center Business Improvement District
Gary Russell
3600 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1032
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 383-1891
www.wilshirecenter.com
gary@wilshirecenter.com
 
Korean American Museum
Irene Hong, Program Coordinator
3727 W. 6th Street Suite 400
Los Angeles, CA 90020
Ph. (213) 388-4229
FAX (213) 381-1288
 www.KAMuseum.org
ihong@kamuseum.org
 
Wilshire Center Koreatown Neighborhood Council

Kee Whan Ha, President
3240 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 570
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 381-3610
www.lacity.org (Wilshire Center-Koreatown NC)
keewhanha@yahoo.com

 
Korean American Chamber of Commerce Los Angeles

Chang Y. Lee, President
3435 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 2450
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 480-1115
(213) 480-7521 (F)
www.koreanchamberla.org
cytydel@gmail.com

 
Korean American Coalition Los Angeles

Grace Yoo, Executive Director
3727 W. 6th Street, Suite 515
Los Angeles, CA 90005
(213) 365-5999
(213) 380-7990 (F)
www.kacla.org
grace@kacla.org

 
Korean-American Federation of Los Angeles


Moonkey Nam, President
981 S. Western Ave., Suite 100
Los Angeles, CA 90006
(323) 732-0192
(323) 732-7009 (F)
www.koreanfed.org
ceo@newstarrealty.com

 
YMCA of Metropolitan Los Angeles
625 S. New Hampshire Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90005
(213) 380-6448
(213) 251-9720 (F)
www.ymcala.org
 
Pacific American Volunteer Association

Tiger Kang, President
680 Wilshire Place, Suite 106
Los Angeles, CA 90005
(213) 252-8290
(213) 252-0192 (F)
www.pava2001.org

 
Koreatown Immigrant Workers Alliance

Danny Park, Executive Director
3465 West 8th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90005
T:  (213) 738-9050
F:  (213) 738-1833
www.kiwa.org

Southwestern University School of Law
Leigh Taylor, Dean
675 S. Westmoreland Avenue
Room 311 or 429
Los Angeles, CA. 90035-3992
(213) 738-6710
www.swlaw.edu
 
Korean American Family Services Ctr.

Peter Chang, Executive Director
3727 West 6th Street
Los Angeles, CA. 90020
(213) 389-6755
(213) 3895172 (F)
www.kafscla.org
pchang@kafscla.org

 
Koreatown Community and Youth Center

Johng Ho Song, Executive Director
3727 W. 6th Street, Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90005
(213) 365-7400
(213) 927-0017 (F)
www.kyccla.org

johngsong@kyccla.org

 
Central American Resource Center

Angela Sanbrano, Executive Director
2845 W. 7th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90006
(213) 385-7800
(213) 385-1094 (F)
www.carecen-la.org
asanbrano@carecen-la.org

 

 
Bresee Foundation

John Huffman, Executive Director
184 S. Bimini St.
Los Angeles, CA 90004
(213) 387-2822
(213) 385-8482 (F)
www.bresee.org

 
Korean Resource Center

Dae Yoon, Executive Director
900 S. Crenshaw Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90019
(323) 937-3718
(323) 937-3526 (F)
www.krcla.org
dyoon@krcla.org

 
Korean Health Education, Information and Research Center

Erin Pak, CEO
3727 W. 6th Street, Suite 210
Los Angeles, CA 90005
(213) 427-4000
(213) 427-4008 (F)
www.lakheir.org
erin@lakheir.org

 
Los Angeles Eco-Village

Lois Arkin, Executive Director
1117 S. Bimini Place
Los Angeles, CA 90004
(213) 738-1258
www.laecovillage.org

 
COUNCIL DISTRICT 10 HONORABLE HERB WESSON
District Office
1819 S. Western Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90006
(323) 733-8233
(323) 733-5833 (F)
http://www.lacity.org/council/cd10/