CRA/LA
contact us
   
About UsMeetings & AgendasDevelopment OpportunitiesProject Areas
Central Business District (Amended)
 At A Glance
  • Adopted Date: July 18, 1975
  • Amendments:
    December 17, 1986
    December 20, 1994
    May 1, 2002
  • Project End Date: July 18, 2010

Site Office Information:
448 South Hill Street,
Suite 1200, Los Angeles,
California 90013. 
T: 213-922-7800
F: 213-617-8233.


Regional Administrator:

David Riccitiello
driccitiello@cra.lacity.org

Project Manager
Lillian Burkenheim
lburkenheim@cra.lacity.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 \\Commonspot\internet-site\images\bullet1 Community Resources

Council Member Jan Perry
City Hall
200 N. Spring Street, Room 420
Los Angeles, Ca.  90013

Historic Core Business Improvements District BID

707 S. Broadway, Suite 1234
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 955-0270 Phone
(213) 688-2816 Fax
info@HistoricDowntownLA.com






Downtown Center Business Improvement District (BID)
606 S. Olive St., Suite 1000
Los Angeles, Ca.  90014
(213) 624-2425
adam5@downtownla.com

 
Fashion District BID
Kent Smith
(213) 488-1153
kent@fashiondistrict.org
 
 
South Park Stakeholders Group
Mike Pfeiffer
Memberlink@sbcglobal.net

 
Midnight Mission and Socail Services Collaborative
Orlando Ward
oward@midnightmission.org
 
Gallery Row Organization
Nic Cha Kim
nck@galleryrow.org
Downtown Neighborhood Council or DLANC
Brady Westwater
WWmalibu@aol.com


 
CCA (Central City Association)
Carol Schatz
606 S. Olive Street, Suite 1000
Los Angeles, Ca.  90014
 

Los Angeles Conservancy
523 W. Sixth Street, Suite 826
Los Angeles, Ca  90014
www.laconservancy.org

 
Central City East Association
Estella Lopez
elopez@centralcityeast.org