CRA/LA
contact us
   
About UsMeetings & AgendasDevelopment OpportunitiesProject Areas
Bunker Hill
At A Glance
  • Adopted Date: March 31, 1959
  • Amendments:
    January 12, 1968
    June 25, 1970
    December 17, 1986
    December 20, 1994
    November 21, 2003
    December 19, 2006
  • Project End Date: January 1, 2012

Site Office Information:
448 South Hill Street,
Suite 1200, Los Angeles,
California 90013. 
T: 213-922-7800
F: 213-617-8233.

Regional Administrator II
:
Jenny Scanlin
jscanlin@cra.lacity.org

Regional Administrator I:
Jay Virata
jvirata@cra.lacity.org

 

 

 

 

 \\Commonspot\internet-site\images\bullet1 Community Resources

Downtown Center Business Improvement District (BID)

606 S. Olive St., Suite 1000
LA, CA 90014
adam5@downtownla.com
(213) 624-2425

 

Fashion District BID
Kent Smith

kent@fashiondistrict.org
(213) 488-1153

 

CCA (Central City Association)
Carol Schatz
606 S. Olive St., Suite 1000
LA, CA 90014


 

South Park Stakeholders Group
Mike Pfeiffer

Memberlink@sbcglobal.net


 

Central City East Association
Estella Lopez
elopez@centralcityeast.org

Historic Core Business Improvements District BID

707 S. Broadway, Suite 1234
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 955-0270 Phone
(213) 688-2816 Fax
info@HistoricDowntownLA.com




 

Downtown Neighborhood Council or DLANC
Brady Westwater


 

Los Angeles Conservancy
Trudi Sandmeier
523 W. Sixth Street, Suite 826
Los Angeles, Ca. 90014 
tsandmeier@laconserevancy.org

 

Midnight Mission and Social Services Collaborative
Orlando Ward
oward@midnightmission.org

 

Gallery Row
Nic Cha Kim
nckim@enjracing.com